NETSU S.A. - PRODUCENT POMP CIEPŁA

Centrala

NETSU S.A.

ul. Kopernika 6/2
40-064 Katowice

NIP 9542777095
REGON 366145226
KRS 0000672989

Infolinia: 32 307 00 55

office@netsu.pl

MBANK
61 1140 1078 0000 4898 9000 1001

Oddział w Warszawie

z siedzibą w Piasecznie

ul. Puławska 45B, lok. 2.7
05-500 Piaseczno

+48 504 008 118

warszawa@netsu.pl

Oddział w Gdyni

ul. Hutnicza 20 lok.4
81-061 Gdynia

+48 698 612 647

gdynia@netsu.pl

Nasi specjaliści

Sprzedaż detaliczna

Jakub
530 885 648

detal@netsu.pl

Dział logistyki

Szymon
794 077 011

Adrian
531 639 512

logistyka@netsu.pl

Dział Techniczny

Karol
533 344 738

techniczny@netsu.pl

Serwis

Kacper
531 667 791

serwis@netsu.pl

Dział sprzedaży

Dyrektor Handlowy
Sebastian Rogiński

sebastian.roginski@netsu.pl

Region Wschód
Piotr Poniewierski

504 008 118

piotr.poniewierski@netsu.pl

Region Zachód
Iwona Halczuk

796 011 077

iwona.halczuk@netsu.pl

Region Północ
Patryk Miotke

698 612 647

patryk.miotke@netsu.pl

Region Południe
Tomasz Iwański

731 017 390

tomasz.iwanski@netsu.pl

Kontakt